University honours professors Banting and Macleod as winners of the Nobel Prize award for medicine in board of governors' banquet held at Hart House

Primary tabs

Temporary Site Performance Issues

This site is currently experiencing technical difficulties, resulting in slowness or temporary unavailability. We are working to resolve these issues. In the meantime, you can access The Discovery and Early Development of Insulin Collection on Collections U of T.